Skip to content

2018 Holy Week and Easter Schedule

Palm Sunday of the Lord’s Passion
Saturday, March 24 – Mass at 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 25 – Masses at 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday – March 28
6 p.m. – Adoration
6:15 p.m. – Confessions
7:00 p.m. – Mass

Holy Thursday – March 29
7:00 p.m. – Mass of the Lord’s Supper
Followed by Adoration until 10:00 p.m.

Good Friday – March 30
3:00 p.m. – Celebration of the Lord’s Passion

Holy Saturday – March 31
1:00 p.m. – Blessing of Easter Food
8:00 p.m. – Easter Vigil

Easter Sunday of the Lord’s Resurrection
April 1
Masses at 9:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.

Stations of the Cross

Friday, February 16     7:00 p.m.
Friday, February 23     7:00 p.m.
Friday, March 2           7:00 p.m.
Friday, March 9           7:00 p.m.
Friday, March 16         7:00 p.m.
Friday, March 23 – Living Stations @ 7:00 p.m.
Reconcilliation

Lent Parish Confessions
Sat., February 17    3 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Sat., February 24    3 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Sat., March 3          3 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Sat., March 10        3 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Wednesdays 6:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.
Fridays 8:15 a.m. – 8:45 a.m.

Deanery Family Penance Services
Sunday, February 25 @ 2 p.m. – St. Katharine Drexel
Sunday, March 4 @ 7 p.m. – St. Patrick, Carlisle
Tuesday, March 6 @ 7 p.m. – Carlisle War College Chapel
Sunday, March 11 @ 7 p.m. – St. Theresa, New Cumberland
Tuesday, March 20 @ 7 p.m. – St. Elizabeth Ann Seton
Sunday, March 25 @ 2 p.m. – St. Joseph, Mechanicsburg
Tuesday, March 27 @ 7 p.m. – Our Lady of Lourdes, Enola
Wednesday, March 28 @ 7 p.m. – Good Shepherd, Camp Hill

Please plan and make every effort to attend
One of these Family Penance Services

Saint Katharine Drexel