Skip to content

2019 Holy Week and Easter Schedule

Palm Sunday of the Lord’s Passion
Saturday, April 13 – Mass at 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 14 – Masses at 9:00 a.m. and 11:15 a.m.

Tuesday – April 16
7:00 p.m. – Tenebrae Service

Wednesday – April 17
6:00 p.m. – Adoration
6:15 p.m. – Confessions
7:00 p.m. – Mass

Holy Thursday – April 18
7:00 p.m. – Mass of the Lord’s Supper
Followed by Adoration until 10:00 p.m.

Good Friday – April 19
3:00 p.m. – Celebration of the Lord’s Passion

Holy Saturday – April 20
1:00 p.m. – Blessing of Easter Food
8:00 p.m. – Easter Vigil

Easter Sunday of the Lord’s Resurrection
April 21
Masses at 9:00 a.m. & 11:15 a.m.

Stations of the Cross

Friday, March 8       7:00 p.m.
Friday, March 15     7:00 p.m.
Friday, March 22     7:00 p.m.
Friday, March 29     7:00 p.m.
Friday, April 5          7:00 p.m.
Friday, April 12 – Living Stations @ 7:00 p.m.
Reconcilliation

Lent Parish Confessions
Sat., March 9          3 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Sat., March 16        3 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Sat., March 23        3 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Sat., March 30        3 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Sat., April 6             3 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Sat., April 16           3 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Wednesdays 6:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.
Fridays 8:15 a.m. – 8:45 a.m.

Deanery Family Penance Services
Sunday, March 24 @ 7 p.m. – St. Patrick, Marsh Road, Carlisle
Sunday, March 31 @ 2 p.m. – St. Katharine Drexel
Sunday, March 31 @ 7 p.m. – St. Theresa, New Cumberland
Monday, April 8 @ 7 p.m. – Our Lady of Lourdes, Enola
Tuesday, April 9 @ 7 p.m. – St. Elizabeth Ann Seton
Wednesday, April 10 @ 7 p.m. – Good Shepherd, Camp Hill
Sunday, April 14 @ 2 p.m. – St. Joseph, Mechanicsburg

Please plan and make every effort to attend
One of these Family Penance Services

Saint Katharine Drexel