Skip to content

Meet the SKD Staff

Father Kenneth G. Smith

Pastor

ksmith@skdparish.com

Deacon Scott Root

Pastoral Associate & Director of Faith Formation

rootscott@skdparish.com

Becky Davis

Pastoral Associate

rdavis@skdparish.com

Susan Elter, CPA

Business Manager

selter@skdparish.com

Stella Kulp

Caring Community Coordinator

skulp@skdparish.com

Sally Lanza

Administrative Assistant & Office Manager

slanza@skdparish.com

Shannon Root

Music Minister

sroot@skdparish.com

Mary Ann Schliefhauf

Coordinator of Faith Formation

maryann@skdparish.com

Michele VanWinkle

Parish & Faith Formation Secretary

mvanwinkle@skdparish.com

Saint Katharine Drexel