Skip to content

Parish Pastoral Council Members

Tthe Pastoral Council exists at St Katharine Drexel in order to provide consultation from the parishioners to the parish staff concerning pastoral activity and initiative. The members of the Council prayerfully concern themselves with the Parish Mission while embracing also the Mission of the Diocese of Harrisburg. The activities and proceedings within the Council are set for through its own Constitution and Bylaws thereby ensuring not only it’s governing guidelines but also providing visibility and accountability.



Father Ken Smith, Pastor Deacon Scott Root, Director of Faith Formation Theresa Maag, Pastoral Associate
Toni Winslow, Chairperson Sally Lanza, Secretary
Carol Colangelo Peter DiRocco Colette Fazzolari
Kathleen Folcik Dan Gallagher Karen Jenkins
Ernie Helling Patrick Plummer Patrick Plummer
Ngozi Uchendu Joanne Wilson



  • Mass Times

  • Saturday Vigil:  4:30 p.m.
    Sunday:  8:30 a.m. & 11:00 a.m. (live stream)

  • Monday: No Mass
    Tuesday: 9:00 a.m.
    Wednesday: 7:00 p.m.
    Thursday: 9:00 a.m.
    Friday: 9:00 a.m.

  • Click Here for Live Stream Link for Sunday Mass

  • Sacrament of Penance/ReconciliationWednesdays: 6:00 p.m.

  • Fridays: 8:00 a.m.
    Saturdays: 3:30 p.m.
    Anytime by appointment or request

  • Holy Days of Obligation
    Please check Bulletin for Mass Schedule

  • Mass & Confession Times

Saint Katharine Drexel